deutsch     english    español

 

Geschäftsführung

Boysen, Sven

Tel: 0421 52 161-10

e-mail: sven.boysen@cpc-bremen.de

Buchhaltung

Bürger, Martina

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-35
Fax: 0421 52 161-63

e-mail: martina.buerger@cpc-bremen.de

Warenannahme

Balzer, Claudia

Tel: 0421 52 161-10
Fax: 0421 52 161-62
e-mail: claudia.balzer@cpc-bremen.de

Import

Seidler, Andrea

Tel: 0421 52 161-32
Fax: 0421 52 161-62
e-mail: andrea.seidler@cpc-bremen.de

Container-Depot

Balzer, Claudia

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-10
Fax: 0421 52 161-62
e-mail: claudia.balzer@cpc-bremen.de

Export

Bürger, Andree
Abteilungsleiter Automotive

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-26
Fax: 0421 52 161-61
e-mail: andree.buerger@cpc-bremen.de

Holthausen, Sabine

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-24
Fax: 0421 52 161-61
e-mail: sabine.holthausen@cpc-bremen.de

Voermann, Kiana

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-38
Fax: 0421 52 161-62
e-mail: kiana.voermann@cpc-bremen.de

vom Wege, Edwin

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-25
Fax: 0421 52 161-61
e-mail: edwin.vomwege@cpc-bremen.de

Winsemann, Simona
Abteilungsleiterin Export allgemein

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-27
Fax: 0421 52 161-62

e-mail: simona.winsemann@cpc-bremen.de

Wrissenberg, Jürgen

 

Tel: 0421 52 161-28
Fax: 0421 52 161-61
e-mail: juergen.wrissenberg@cpc-bremen.de

Containerverwiegung

Seidler, Andrea

Tel: 0421 52 161-32
Fax: 0421 52 161-62
e-mail: andrea.seidler@cpc-bremen.de